

## **Board of Directors**

President - Jered Morris, Olsson Associates

Vice President - Tim O'Brien, Omaha Public Power District

Treasurer - Scott Keep, Metropolitan Utilities District

Secretary - Kevin Jarosz, Black Hills Energy

Past President – Dan Thiele, Thiele Geotech, Inc.

Infrastructure Development Council - Dan Hoins, Sarpy County

Real Estate Task Force - Andy Stine, Kiewit Building Group

Director - Mayor Rita Sanders, City of Bellevue

Director - Mayor Jim Timmerman, City of Gretna

Director - Mayor Doug Kindig, City of La Vista

Director - Mayor David Black, City of Papillion

Director - Mayor Bob Roseland, City of Springfield

Director - Don Kelly, Sarpy County

Director - John LaRandeau, Watkins Concrete Block Co., Inc.

At-Large Director - Mark Berner, MCL Construction

At-Large Director - Sean Blocher, Mutual of Omaha Bank

At-Large Director - David Cavlovic, Sampson Construction

At-Large Director - Corey Erdkamp, JE Dunn Construction

At-Large Director – Harlan Falk, Great Western Bank

At-Large Director - Jonathan Fliege, LEO A DALY

At-Large Director – Jason Thiellen, E & A Consulting Group, Inc.

At-Large Director – Alan Stoltenberg, SAC Federal Credit Union

At-Large Director - Matt Sutton, Schemmer

At-Large Director - Kevin Svec, American National Bank

At-Large Director – Randy Wilson, Ayars and Ayars, Inc.

At-Large Director - Matt DeBoer, HDR, Inc.

Business Attraction Council - Linda Dugan, PayPal

Business Retention Council - Jane McDaniel, Charter Title & Escrow

Construction Council - Brian Mahlendorf, The Weitz Company

Development Council - Matt Schendt, Hausmann Construction, Inc.

Education Council - Patrick Boyle, Metropolitan Community College

Finance Council - Oscar Gonzalez, First National Bank Omaha

Government Affairs Council - Ken West, DLR Group

Healthcare Council - Kevin Miller, CHI Health Midlands

Local Tax Incentive Council – Brad Eckhoff, Pinnacle Bank

Marketing Council – Jim Janicki, Hillcrest Health Services

Membership Council - Sorin Juster, Kirkham Michael Consulting & Engineers

Small Business Council - Todd Culp, Coreslab Structures (Omaha) Inc.

Social Media Council - Jeff Elliott, Woodsonia Real Estate

Technology Council – John Coolidge Jr., Lamp Rynearson

Transportation Council - Gary Norton, Thompson, Dreessen & Dorner, Inc.

Ex-Officio -- Jim Ristow, Bellevue Chamber of Commerce

Ex-Officio -- Karen Gibler, Sarpy County Chamber of Commerce

Executive Director Emeritus - Toby Chuchill, Sarpy County Economic Development Corporation

Executive Director - Andrew Rainbolt, Sarpy County Economic Development Corporation

Project Manager – Amanda Heistand, Sarpy County Economic Development Corporation