

## 2017 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS

**President** – David Genoways, Fort Calhoun Community Schools

**Vice President** – Devin Meisinger, Omaha Public Power District

**Treasurer** – Terry Dutton, Washington County Bank

Secretary – Mike Bassett, NatureWorks, LLC

**Director** – Jon Stewart, Blair City Council

**Director** – Brad Andersen, Blair City Council

**Director** – Carl Lorenzen, Washington County Board of Supervisors

**Director** – Steve Kruger, Washington County Board of Supervisors

At-Large Director - Craig Aman, Mid America Computer Corporation

**At-Large Director** – Casey Garrigan, Great Plains Communications, Inc.

**At-Large Director** – Mike Janssen, McKinnis, Inc.

**At-Large Director** – Tim Plante, Memorial Community Hospital & Health Sytem

**Ex-Officio** – Jordan Rishel, Blair Area Chamber of Commerce

**Ex-Officio** – Phil Green, City of Blair

Ex-Officio – Deb Sutherland, City of Fort Calhoun

Ex-Officio – Randy Thelen, Greater Omaha Economic Development Partnership

**Ex-Officio** – Merry Truhlsen, Washington County

**Executive Director** – Lisa Scheve, Gateway Development Corporation

**Project Manager** – Amanda Heistand, Gateway Development Corporation