

2017 Board of Directors

Alan Mueller, Chair, Pinnacle Bank Kay Gerdes, Vice Chair, City of Weeping Water Joel Clements, Treasurer, Nebraska Bank of Commerce Mike Slattery, Secretary, Reinsch, Slattery & Bear Law Jane McDaniel, Past President, Charter Title & Escrow

Roger Behrns, City of Louisville Cheryl Brandenburgh, Black Hills Energy Terry Caddy, Eagle State Bank Doug Derby, City of Plattsmouth Kara Habrock, Roloff Construction Dan Henry, Cass County Dennis Ochsner, Cass County Bank Erv Portis, City of Plattsmouth Dale Sharp, Cass County (alternate) Rafael Weddle, Ash Grove Cement Company

Brook Aken, ex-officio, Omaha Public Power District Representative Cindy Cruse, ex-officio, Plattsmouth Chamber of Commerce Representative Randy Thelen, ex-officio, Greater Omaha Economic Development Partnership Representative Craig Vincent, ex-officio, Nebraska Public Power District Representative