Member News

Our members do more than follow the news. They make the news.

Log in now to post your member news! Your company can post up to three posts at a time. Posts will be removed after 30 days.

Questions? Having issues posting? Send posts and questions to Jessica Perreault.

Tips
Do not copy/paste from a Word document. This will cause the user to receive an ERROR message. Please save Word document as a TXT file. Then copy and paste content into Member News submission.

 



Ribbon Cuttings or Grand Openings
Ribbon Cutting: Smart Start Learning Center

Friday September 29,2017
Ribbon Cutting: MedExpress Urgent Care, Saddle Creek Rd.

Tuesday October 03,2017
Ribbon Cutting: MedExpress Urgent Care, N. 72nd Street

Tuesday October 03,2017
Ribbon Cutting: Kugler Vision

Thursday October 05,2017
Kugler Vision Grand Opening Event

Thursday October 05,2017
Ribbon Cutting: MedExpress Urgent Care, S 155th Street

Tuesday October 10,2017
Community Events or Happenings
Meetup Group Created for Women Leisure Walking, Travel
Summer Camps

Monday June 05,2017 - Wednesday August 02,2017
Professional golf returns to Greater Omaha!

Monday July 17,2017 - Sunday July 23,2017
Workforce Wednesday - Networking

Wednesday August 02,2017 - Tuesday October 31,2017
Revela Partners with Omaha Athletics to Recognize Non-Profit Organizations
Liberty Tax is hosting a Discovery Day

Wednesday September 06,2017
Taste of Florence

Sunday September 10,2017
Patriot Day Program & Lunch

Monday September 11,2017
Fundraiser to celebrate Completely KIDS? impact on Park East, surrounding areas

Thursday September 28,2017
Fundraiser to celebrate Completely KIDS impact on Park East, surrounding areas

Thursday September 28,2017
WOW POW! (Power of Wisdom) Workshop

Friday September 29,2017
inCOMMON's "Unmasked" Gala

Thursday October 05,2017
OMAGLAM

Saturday October 07,2017 - Friday January 05,2018
GET GLAM

Saturday October 07,2017
Omaha Products Show for Business & Industry on Oct 12

Thursday October 12,2017
#1, Most Watched TED Talk Keynote is coming to Omaha

Monday October 16,2017 - Sunday January 14,2018
Night at the Museum: Robotics

Saturday October 21,2017
Veterans Day

Saturday November 11,2017 - Friday February 09,2018
Community Fundraising and Volunteer Opportunities
Food Donations Requested -Turner Construction & Facebook Food Drive & BBQ Battle
The Engagement Party
Company News or Updates
Chamber Member Releases Inspirational New Book
GARCIA JOINS THE LEADERSHIP RESOURCES TEAM
Bridgepoint Relocates Omaha Office to Accommodate Company Growth
Lutz Financial named one of Accounting Today’s Wealth Magnets: Top 150 Firms by AUM
New Omaha Marriott Downtown Hotel Open for Business
Lutz Named INSIDE Public Accounting Best of the Best and Top 200 Firm
Websnoogie is Offering One Year of Web Hosting for Donations to the Red Cross
Lutz Announces Promotions
AAA New Member Special
See the World
Holland America On Stage Alaska Event
General
Have enough Clothing, wear in moderation and don't over clean, your Wardrobe will last longer and look better.
In-Home Health Care
Opened 2 Separate Websites for SEO/Analytics
Migrate you're client hosting to us and look like a hero!
Subscription-Based Healthy Juice Bar Available
Planes, Trains, & Autos
5K Run and Saturday Stroll
Member Discounts
Proven Prospecting Strategies
We are Giving Away 12 Web Hosting Accounts!
Excellent Web hosting - Not a Reseller - $79 per year
Training or Speaker Events
Mailers Conference - PCC Day

 © Greater Omaha Chamber | 1301 Harney St., Omaha, NE 68102 | 402-346-5000 | Terms of use