Member News

Our members do more than follow the news. They make the news.

Log in now to post your member news! Your company can post up to three posts at a time. Posts will be removed after 30 days.

Questions? Having issues posting? Send posts and questions to Jessica Perreault.

Tips
Do not copy/paste from a Word document. This will cause the user to receive an ERROR message. Please save Word document as a TXT file. Then copy and paste content into Member News submission.

 



Ribbon Cuttings or Grand Openings
Ribbon Cutting: Boyd Jones Construction

Wednesday August 02,2017
Ribbon Cutting: Get Out Omaha

Friday August 04,2017
Ribbon Cutting: Kugler Vision

Thursday October 05,2017
Community Events or Happenings
Meetup Group Created for Women Leisure Walking, Travel
Omaha Sky Project

Thursday June 01,2017 - Saturday July 15,2017
Summer Camps

Monday June 05,2017 - Wednesday August 02,2017
Federal Grant Application Process - Where Do I Start?

Wednesday June 07,2017
Professional golf returns to Greater Omaha!

Monday July 17,2017 - Sunday July 23,2017
Summer Networking Event

Tuesday July 25,2017
Open Tables for Job Fair

Thursday July 27,2017
Family Fun Carnival

Saturday August 05,2017
Nebraska Balloon & Wine Festival

Friday August 11,2017 - Saturday August 12,2017
Championship Luncheon

Thursday August 17,2017
Corporate Cycling Challenge Bicycle Ride

Sunday August 20,2017
Omaha Products Show for Business & Industry on Oct 12

Thursday October 12,2017
Community Fundraising and Volunteer Opportunities
Omaha Gives!
5th Annual Screw Cancer Fundraiser
FREE Dentistry for Our Community!
Company News or Updates
Husch Blackwell Introduces Government Solutions Team
Chamber Member Releases Inspirational New Book
New Insurances Accepted!
AAADrive Insurance Discount Program
Websnoogie, LLC is adding new applications for clients!
Are you a nonprofit? We may build your website for free!
GARCIA JOINS THE LEADERSHIP RESOURCES TEAM
Bridgepoint Relocates Omaha Office to Accommodate Company Growth
Lutz Financial named one of Accounting Today’s Wealth Magnets: Top 150 Firms by AUM
FREE Dentistry for Our Community!
General
Have enough Clothing, wear in moderation and don't over clean, your Wardrobe will last longer and look better.
Commerce Village Coming Soon
CORPORATE FLU VACCINES CLINICS
Local Business Recognized in Google’s 2016 Economic Impact Report
One80 Welcomes
Do you know somone who needs in-home care services?
In-Home Health Care
CRAWFORD VS INDONGO FIGHT TICKETS + LIMO RIDE
Member Discounts
TITLE Boxing Club Monthly Membership Discount at TITLE Boxing Club Omaha!
Stroud's Pan-Fried Chicken Corporate Catering
Summer Savings
Training or Speaker Events
Big Omaha
Earn your Human Resource Certification and Excel your Career!
B4B Presents: Mark Hunter
Project Management Institute- Heartland Chapter offers key Leadership Workshop
Are you ready for the “Amazing HR Race?” August 24 & 25, 2017

 © Greater Omaha Chamber | 1301 Harney St., Omaha, NE 68102 | 402-346-5000 | Terms of use