Member News

Our members do more than follow the news. They make the news.

Log in now to post your member news! Your company can post up to three posts at a time. Posts will be removed after 30 days.

Questions? Having issues posting? Send posts and questions to Shannon Stawniak.

 



Community Events or Happenings
West Lanes Summer "Draft" League

Thursday July 07,2016 - Thursday August 25,2016
Omaha Bike to the Taste of Omaha

Sunday June 05,2016
Corporate Cycling Challenge Bicycle Ride

Sunday August 21,2016
Nebraska Balloon & Wine Festival

Friday August 12,2016 - Saturday August 13,2016
Wine Class: Old World vs. New World at Corkscrew Wine & Cheese

Monday June 27,2016
Bryson’s Airboat Tours Adds 14-Passenger Airboat for 2016 Season
Pheasant Bonanza’s Midwest Mud Rush

Saturday June 04,2016
Catholic Artists Conference and Faces of Christ Exhibit

Monday September 12,2016 - Saturday September 24,2016
Excel with a Mentor Social - Network with local veterans!

Thursday June 02,2016
Film Streams to Partner with Turner Park’s Popular Monday Night at the Movies Series
Celebrate Democracy GO VOTE
Dale Carnegie Training

Tuesday May 10,2016 - Tuesday June 28,2016
Fight for Air: Corporate Cup

Sunday September 25,2016
Bank of the West Celebrates America is July 1, 2016 The Region’s Favorite Free Concert & Fireworks Summer Tradition
Community Fundraising and Volunteer Opportunities
Omaha Walk to End Alzheimer's
Unique Event Features Wine Lover's Paradise and Hog Heaven Cuisine
Company News or Updates
Healthy Vending Machine Options with Sensible Snacks!
The Defenders of Freedom Open House – Be a Sponsor
DataVizion Celebrates 15 Years of Advancing Technology
Experience River Cruising
Do you know who Radio Talking Book Service is ?
Bacchanalian Society Benefit Raises $ for OneWorld
Chamber Member Releases Inspirational New Book
Concerts
Bank of the West Celebrates America
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Live Music - Corkscrew Wine & Cheese, Blackstone
Bank of the West Celebrates America
General
Save money today!!
2 Day Antique Estate Auction
May is National Elder Law Month!
Tim Stenzel - PANDORA STORE MANAGER
Corporate Meeting Package
JOB FAIR - June 1 2016
JOB FAIR - June 8 2016
JOB FAIR - July 13, 2016
JOB OPENING
Karen Goracke, President and CEO of Borsheims speaks on Catholic School and Preparation for Success
Catholic School students love their school, find out why!
Ribbon Cuttings or Grand Openings
Enjoy Food & Drinks with Aureon Technology!
Training or Speaker Events
HRAM Diversity Symposium - Uncovering and Managing the Unconscious Bias"

 

 

 

 

 © Greater Omaha Chamber | 1301 Harney St., Omaha, NE 68102 | 402-346-5000 | Terms of use