Advocacy Action Center

Contact Your Elected Officials

Governor Pete Ricketts,

Mayor Jean Stothert, 

Omaha City Council,

Councilman Pete Festersen, District 1

Councilman Ben Gray, District

Councilman Chris Jerram, District 3

Councilman Garry Gernandt, District 4

Councilman Rich Pauls, District 5

Councilman Franklin Thompson, District 6

Councilwoman Aimee Melton, District 7      

Douglas County Board,

Sarpy County Board, 

Nebraska’s Federal Delegation

U.S. Senator Deb Fischer,

  • Committee on Armed Services
  • Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation
  • Committee on Environment and Public Works
  • Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship

U.S. Senator Ben Sasse,

  • Committee on Agriculture
  • Committee on Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs
  • Committee on Homeland Security and Government Affairs

U.S. Representative Brad Ashford,

U.S. Representative Jeff Fortenberry,

  • Committee on Appropriations 

U.S. Representative Adrian Smith,

  • Committee on Ways and Means

Other Links

State of Nebraska,

Nebraska Legislature,

City of Omaha,

Douglas County,

Sarpy County,

U.S. Senate,

U.S. House of Representatives,

White House,


 © Greater Omaha Chamber | 1301 Harney St., Omaha, NE 68102 | 402-346-5000 | Terms of use