Advocacy Action Center

Contact Your Elected Officials

Governor Pete Ricketts, www.governor.nebraska.gov

Mayor Jean Stothert, www.cityofomaha.org/mayor 

Omaha City Council, www.cityofomaha.org/citycouncil

Councilman Pete Festersen, District 1
      Pete.Festersen@ci.omaha.ne.us

Councilman Ben Gray, District
      Ben.Gray@ci.omaha.ne.us

Councilman Chris Jerram, District 3
      Chris.Jerram@ci.omaha.ne.us

Councilman Garry Gernandt, District 4
      Garry.Gernandt@ci.omaha.ne.us

Councilman Rich Pauls, District 5
      Rich.Pauls@ci.omaha.ne.us

Councilman Franklin Thompson, District 6
      Franklin.Thompson@ci.omaha.ne.us

Councilwoman Aimee Melton, District 7         
      Aimee.Melton@ci.omaha.ne.us

Douglas County Board, www.douglascounty-ne.gov/commissioners

Sarpy County Board, www.sarpy.com/countyboard 

Nebraska’s Federal Delegation

U.S. Senator Deb Fischer, www.fischer.senate.gov

  • Committee on Armed Services
  • Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation
  • Committee on Environment and Public Works
  • Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship

U.S. Senator Ben Sasse, www.sasse.senate.gov

  • Committee on Agriculture
  • Committee on Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs
  • Committee on Homeland Security and Government Affairs

U.S. Representative Brad Ashford, www.ashford.house.gov

U.S. Representative Jeff Fortenberry, www.fortenberry.house.gov

  • Committee on Appropriations 

U.S. Representative Adrian Smith, www.adriansmith.house.gov

  • Committee on Ways and Means

Other Links

State of Nebraska, www.nebraska.gov

Nebraska Legislature, www.nebraskalegislature.gov

City of Omaha, www.cityofomaha.org

Douglas County, www.douglascounty-ne.gov

Sarpy County, www.sarpy.com

U.S. Senate, www.senate.gov

U.S. House of Representatives, www.house.gov

White House, www.whitehouse.gov

 

 © Greater Omaha Chamber | 1301 Harney St., Omaha, NE 68102 | 402-346-5000 | Terms of use